A Sneak Peek Into Sarajevo

img_1582

Bosnia is no travelling cliché and has never been one of my top destinations. I do defend that every single corner in this planet has its own special thing to see and experiment, and Sarajevo was never completely out of my traveling list, just in the very end of it. However, I had the opportunity to go there in work, and found a small city still quite marked by the war, but gradually flourishing into something new and unique, uniting different religions & cultures into one small place.

img_1556img_1570img_1575img_1549img_1629img_1631img_1632img_1617img_1622

 

2 thoughts on “A Sneak Peek Into Sarajevo

  1. I was in Sarajevo this past spring and was really fascinated by the city! I never thought about visiting Bosnia and Herzegovina’s capitol but when incredibly cheap flights popped up in my SkyScanner search, I went for it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

