A Little Trip To Disneyland

Hellooo!

Hope that you all are having a nice week. Mine is being extremely busy with work and I barely have got the time to come here and share with you my inspirations, my thoughts and my passions. However, I don´t enjoy to look at an empty closet.

Since I got a new laptop I am been finally able to edit video (something that my old laptop would´t let because, well, it was really old). Last year my childhood dream of going to Disneyland came true. The world of Walt Disney has been inspiring me since I can remember. I was educated by their stories and, as an adult, even if not believing in magic and happy endings, I never miss a disney movie and I still find myself (maybe even more than before) identifying with the characters, with their doubts, with their stories.

When a company has the ability of doing this, making everyone, everywhere, regardless age, gender or race, to feel somehow understood and as being part of something, that company has to be a great one. That is why I had to compile a small and very amateur video of my little trip to Disneyland Paris last year. And that is why I need to share with you this experience and having it in the dearest corner of my Closet.

Hope you enjoy! I´d love to hear your thoughts!

With love,

Nicole

 

Leave a Reply

