Lights On&Off

I know I’ve been exagerating in my London themed posts. But… I mean… this city is just so wonderful, and it’s inspiring me in so many levels, specially when it comes to my artistic and style senses. Even when it’s dark and rainy (which is basically always), there is a mystic that I can’t really explain. I am naturally attracted to dark places even in life. Maybe me and London are afterall soulmates !

Processed with VSCO

And then, at night, it just transforms itself in this conglomerate of lights which make you feel that there is always some kind of celebration happening. And it has nothing to do with Christmas this time 🙂

IMG_2521IMG_2541

With love,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

