Christmas arrived to London

 

1-IMG_2267

Yes, Christmas arrived to London last Sunday when Kylie Minogue press the button and switched on the Christmas lights in one of the most famous streets in the world: Oxford Street. And, of course, my inner Christmas lover couldn’t miss the event. The Christmas spirit was there, with hundreds of people filling the large street, and it was only the 1st of November… Despite being a Christmas lover, I find this too early, even for me. However, I want to enjoy my first Christmas in London, and to live as many christmassy british experiences as I can 🙂 Here is a pic of Oxford Street with Christmas lights. For sure I will be posting much more in the next weeks!

Christmas is cooooming!

With love,

Nicole

3 thoughts on “Christmas arrived to London

Leave a Reply

