Pencil Skirt for Sunday

IMG_2102 IMG_2103 IMG_2106

I bought this pencil skirt a couple of months ago, on sale, at Stradivarius. I fell in love with the pattern, so different from everything I have. And it was very cheap. Unfortunately they only had the L size. I took the risk, and bought it anyway. When at home, I noticed the skirt is too large in the waist and today I tried to use it with this very old belt (it belonged to my mother, in the eighties) and think it was a good solution. I really like pencil skirts, I think they give you an elegant and classical look. If you wear them with high heels, they will look more professional; but, if you wear them with flat shoes or even with snickers, they would look nice as well.

What do you think of pencil skirts?

Have a nice week!

With love,

Nicole

5 thoughts on “Pencil Skirt for Sunday

    1. Thank you! I got them at Parfois (a portuguese brand, now in several countries, so I don’t know if you are familiar with it). They are from last season, but you can get a similar model anywhere… they are very trendy right now. I know that ZARA has them 🙂 Thank you for your comment!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

