Today I was Boho…with my dog

1-IMG_1953
Pants: Bershka (old) Kimono: Pull&Bear Long Suede Shirt: Pull&Bear Necklace: Stradivarius

2-IMG_1959 3-IMG_1960 4-IMG_1975
IMG_1965

The other day I went to Pull&Bear and there was this awesome Mid Season Sales… a selection of boho style clothes were 50% off! I bought two of the pieces you see in the pictures – the Kimono and the long suede T-shirt. I was looking for a kimono like this for a long time, but they were always too expensive. Well this one only cost me 12€. The long suede shirt cost me the same! When I took it to the fitting room I wasn’t really thinking I would like it. It isn’t  my usual style, but then SURPRISE, SURPRISE. I love the detail of the cords. And it is so comfortable!

The necklace I am wearing is from Stradivarius. I bought it on sale for only 2,50€. Oh yes, I do love sales.

Hope you enjoy it! My dog, Simba, decided to keep me company for the photos. Isn’t he the cutest? 😀

With love,

Nicole

4 thoughts on “Today I was Boho…with my dog

Leave a Reply

