Statement

image

image

I would say my style is sort of a mix between minimalist and excentric . I like to put on some statement accessories or some statement piece of clothing from time to time. In these photos I share with you my favorite sunglasses during this Summer. I bought them in ZARA for only 6.99€ on sale and I can assure you that they don’t feel like some cheap piece of plastic on the face. They are surprisingly resistant and they came with a nice and classy white box 🙂

I also love earrings. I bought these in H&M for only 2€ during sales and they look quite well together with basics .

Hope you enjoy 🙂

With love,
Nicole

5 thoughts on “Statement

      1. Nvm, I followed you back 😉
        Hope you’re having a great week, girlie. Stop by any time and leave your thoughts & ideas in the comment section. I love the interaction 🙂
        xox

        Like

Leave a Reply

