Autumn/Winter 2015 Wishlist – Red Wine

Wine Taste

It seems like this season capes will be a trend, and I just love them. I thing they weren’t actually never out; two years ago, when visiting London, in Convent Garden, I saw a nice shop only dedicated to capes. The only reason I didn’t buy one was for lack of space in my luggage. I made the collage in Polyvore using as an inspiration the wine color which is going to be very trendy. I already own a winter hat of this color, and I suppose I need to use it more this season 🙂

Leave a Reply

