Taylored for heaven

IMG_9588
Jumpsuit: H&M Sandals: ZARA

1-IMG_9632 2-IMG_9596

I bought this H&M jumpsuit for a family event. When I wear it, I feel like if I was wearing something that was designed for angels to wear in some place like heaven. The fabric is incredibly soft and light, giving this sense of movement that I love in any piece of clothing. I couldn’t stop jumping around, like a child in Disneyland. The lace is beautifully made and the color keeps a tranquil feeling, don’t you think? And it is so fresh for Summer days 🙂

2 thoughts on “Taylored for heaven

Leave a Reply

