Another day, another royal trip

1-IMG_1580
T-shirt: Springfield Skirt: Blanco

This photo wasn’t supposed to be in the blog. I took it last month on a family trip to Palácio de Queluz, in Lisbon, Portugal. This outfit was chosen in a hurry. I had a job interview in Lisbon during the morning, to which I wore pants and a long sleeve shirt. But it was so hot outside that I had to bring something to wear for the afernoon.  I particulary like this photo, the tiles give it a nice touch 🙂

I really like the shorts. I bought them in Blanco, in last year’s sales. I like the triangle effect. I know it looks like a skirt, but it isn’t, other feature that I really love about them. The t-shirt was also bought last year, on a Springfield summer sale.

Leave a Reply

